Customer Reviews

Five Stars

Beautiful flag!

Chris on July 11, 2017

Initially, I was hesitant to create my own product without actually being there to see the product and explain what I wanted. I had a few questions about specifications that I needed for my product. I called and spoke to someone who recommended using the notes section, then I thought of another question and used the chat section. I spoke with Taylor who gave excellent advice and ensured that a proof would be sent prior to production. I finished the custom flag I wanted and was sent the proof about an hour later. It was exactly what I wanted and I can't wait to get the actual product. I can't speak highly enough of the service I've received from this company.

Five Stars

Beautiful flag!

Elaine on June 7, 2017

I am delighted with my new flag--nice heavyweight materials, beautiful clear printing--love the double sided option that allows it to read correctly from both directions! All that and excellent customer service--total win, highly recommended.

Five Stars

Camp Spirit Flag

M. McVay on June 5, 2017

Just got to work and opened the box that arrived over the weekend and I LOVE IT!!!! Thank you so much! I work at a summer camp as the Spirit Leader, and I got two flags; one to raise on our camp flag pole and one to carry around with me as the "Spirit Flag." I can't wait for our campers to see them this summer! I will tell all of my friends about the amazingly personalized service, fast shipping and overall great experience I've had with BestFlag!

Five Stars

Flashy Flags

Angela on May 9, 2017

Thanks to Bestflag, I was able to get my Pin Flags for our Golf Tournament in a just a short couple of days! They contacted me as soon as I placed my order and helped get them to me on time. Would highly recommend.

Five Stars

Steve was Awesome!

Fara on April 28, 2017

I only give feedback when I am extremely happy with a product. This is my second flag purchase from BEST flag and I can honestly say it's the BEST! Designing my flag with Steve was flawless and it shipped (with tracking) in 2 days! Thank you for your help Steve. This is a great quality flag and your service was just as great!

Five Stars

Great Banner! Awesome work Best Flag

Pack Rabbit Products on April 26, 2017

We have used Best Flag for 3 different projects now and each time the delivered product has been superb. The customer service is always awesome and the prices are great. The mesh banner for our most recent project is amazing! Best Flag is now our "go to" provider for all or our future banner and flag needs.

Five Stars

Goodness!

Rebekah on April 24, 2017

I have received the flag I ordered and oh my goodness. This is better than I could have even hoped for. Your company definitely earned the name best flag.

Five Stars

Good Quality and Great Transaction

Don on April 20, 2017

We ordered 5 flags from bestflag. We needed help on the design and they were quick to respond. The flags got to us in less than a week. Awesome price for the quality and great customer service!

Five Stars

Very Impressed with Custom Flag

Emily on April 19, 2017

We were extremely impressed with the quality of the 5 X 8 custom flag we ordered. And it arrived at our office within days. We will definitely order from BestFlag.com for our next flag needs. Thank you!

Five Stars

Fast, well-made, and good value!

Bianca on Feb 15, 2017

My school newspaper wanted a new flag to show off the updated logo - I ordered one of the smaller ones and now we're looking to get a second larger one! Great flags!

Five Stars

Great!!

Joe on Feb 10, 2017

The team at bestflag helped me get an awesome flag just in time for our company party! Super helpful with working with us on the mockups and getting us the best flag possible. If I ever need a flag again, I'm coming back here

Five Stars

Great Transaction!

Mark on Sep 23, 2016

I am highly satisfied with my purchase from BestFlag! The design came out looking great. The designer made sure that my logo would look perfect on the banner when blown up to 10 feet tall. I received the shipment very quickly. The price was better than what I found for comparative products at other sites, and the online designer was pretty easy to use. I would recommend ordering with BestFlag, and I will use them again, when the occasion arises in the future.

Five Stars

2 X 3 Flag

Kathy on Jan 27, 2017

I was looking on-line for some flags for our deck. I came across your web site and starting doing some research on what we were looking for. Steve came on the chat line and designed exactly what we wanted. We are so excited to receive our flag!!!! Thank you Best Flag and Steve for your help.

Five Stars

Product Design

Isabel Cannon on Aug 18, 2016

I highly recommend purchasing from bestflag. They have made it extremely easy to send in different designs for the product (flag) that I am purchasing for our agency. They have met all the needs and specifications that I have asked for in a very timely manner. We were in a rush because our board was meeting today, and being able to present each design quickly and efficiently impressed everyone. We will continue to purchase from them in the future.

Five Stars

Thank you Best Flag!

Durik Advertising on Aug 18, 2016

Thank you for everything! Really high quality product and helped us out with a crazy fast turnaround.

Five Stars

Perfection

Dan on Aug 18, 2016

Great quality and easy ordering process. Thanks guys!

Five Stars

A Fansastic Flag

Elijah on Sep 15, 2016

I ordered a stick flag from best flags 2 weeks ago after quickly designing a flag for a group of friends. Once i understood how the design system worked I was quickly able to put in the file for the flag I wanted. I just got home and found the box on my porch. I opened the box and saw an amazing flag. The colors are strong and vibrant, the quality is higher then any other flag I've ever seen. Great Job to everyone who made the flag. I'll certainly come back here if I ever need to make another flag (which I probably won't, but this one experience was great!)

Five Stars

Custom 3' x 5' flag

Pam on Jan 23, 2017

We needed a fast place to make us flags. I searched the internet and found Best flag! They are truly the best! I send my artwork and they print fast and the flags are exactly what the customer wants every time! They do a perfect job and we are so happy with every single flag we have ordered from them. Thanks Best Flag!!! I highly recommend them to everyone needing a perfect flag. And great pricing too!

Five Stars

2' x 3' Custom Flag

Billy Ely on Nov 07, 2016

I needed a custom flag and searched the internet for someone who I thought could provide a custom flag with my artwork. I selected Best Flag and I am gladI did. The quality of the flag material and the quality of the print was outstanding. Koke, the representative for Best Flag throughout the process was focused on delivering the perfect custom flag and she was successful. I appreciated all the assistance from Koke and the quality of Best Flags. I would certainly recommend Best Flag to anyone.

Five Stars

Great People, Service AND Price!

Lil Wrangler Jr. Rodeo, (Laura Wallace.0 on Sep 22, 2016)

We have been doing free rodeos for kids since 2009. This year, 2016, our flag was lost at a fair. Because we designed it ourselves, and saved it JPEG, it was the wrong format for everyone I contacted, I was repeatedly told by other flag companies, that not only could they not do it, no one could. (I still have the emails.)

Bestflag not only took our logo, but used it to design our flag and had a beautiful double sided flag shipped to us within a week of my first inquiry. The kids now have a beautiful new flag, a match to their old one, and will proudly carry it this Saturday at their rodeo! Thank you sooo much! (And the pricing was way fantastic, 1/2 price of the people that could not even do the work. )

Five Stars

Freakin' Awesome!

Amelia on Sep 21, 2016

Couldn't have been more perfect and perfect timing! Everything down to the stitches truly is the best! The color options made for an exact match and the custom design option was so easy to use. I am a fine artist, not very digitally savvy...so the request was not a mainstream concept and yet my vision was specific. So once submitted the proof was made and mastered by Christy G-L. She exceeded all my expectations, was a joy to work with and is seriously a design rock star. She took the time to make sure every little detail was precisely how I wanted and it arrived fast!

The grand unfurling was today and we are already planning another custom order! Y'all keep making em and we'll keep flying’em!!!

Five Stars

Amazing Customer Service

Noah on Sep 20, 2016

Wow, Steve was great. Amazingly helpful, fast and focused on getting the details perfect. I cannot overstate how impressed I am with his service.

Five Stars

Amazing Job

Brandy W. on Sep 16, 2016

Koke did an amazing job. We had a conference we were going to and wanted to have the flags created within a short period of time. Not only did you deliver, they were beautiful and really made an impression! Thanks bestflag!!

Five Stars

Absolutely Beautiful

Ann Bradshaw on Sep 09, 2016

I recieved my flag today and it is gorgeous. The designer worked with me to make sure it was what I wanted. And its perfect. I would give them 10 stars Thank you again.

Five Stars

Never Ending Awesome Flags

Brad Lockhart on Sep 07, 2016

Amazing customer service and high quality flags. I have ordered about 500 at this point and I have only ever had one production issue which was fixed quickly and at no cost to me. Orders large and small are produced and shipped quickly. The speed and quality have helped my campaign for a city flag immensely and these flags can be found flying all over my city from the breweries to the airport. Great stuff!

Five Stars

Best Flag; Flawless Experience

Vishaal Patel on Sep 06, 2016

Really pleased with the support that I was given through the design and ordering process. A Bestflag representative was available to help me every step of the way. Most importantly, the flag I ordered could not have been of better quality. Very pleased with the end result. Thanks Bestflag!

Five Stars

No Better Place to Buy a Flag

Jack Dean on Sep 06, 2016

Wow!! I was hesitant to order a flag because I wanted my custom Pirate Flag to be flawless and BestFlag delivered!! I highly recommend this website to buy a flag, there is no better place to purchase one!

Five Stars

On-Line Support

Scott on Aug 31, 2016

Your on-line support was simply the best I have ever experienced. Your rep (Steve) was engaged, informative, very helpful and fast. This is the kind of service that turns a customer into a REPEAT customer. Very well done.

Five Stars

My Neighbor is Jealous

Alan on Aug 29, 2016

The flag I wanted made was a scan of a small 3 1/2" by 3 1/2" badge. It was blown up to fit a 3' x 5' flag. I can't believe how good it looks. The scan had a few loose threads that they photo-shopped out of the final product. You won't find a better company to work with, great customer service and quick e-mail responses. They quickly produced my custom flag with high quality fabric. I expect it to last a long time.

Five Stars

Custom Flag Success!

Zachary Purington on Aug 26, 2016

If you're looking to create a custom flag, you've truly found the right site! I created a flag for my soccer team and at first I was a bit hesitant. I customized every detail of my flag and sent it in. The staff perfected it and made sure everything was perfect and centered. They sent me multiple proofs to be sure it was perfect to my standards. I received the flag this morning and I absolutely love it!! It's perfect and I can not wait to give it to my team. I'm telling you right now, every dollar was well worth it!! The quality is better than I honestly expected, and the design is flawless. I almost forgot to mention the speed of their service too!? From the moment my design was finalized to the moment it arrived on my doorstep was 5 days with standard shipping!! I'm telling you right now, stop hesitating and design your flag already!

Five Stars

Excellent Customer Service and Product.

Kathleen on Aug 25, 2016

Working with Steve through the online chat made it easy to complete my order. Problems were solved quickly and his suggestions were wonderful. I am confident that the finished product will be as wonderful as the customer service and sales assistance. I will be recommending this site to my family and friends!

Five Stars

Fantastic Quality!

Dan Egan on Aug 18, 2016

If you want long last materials and vibrant colors that don't fade, you have arrived. Can't recommend these products enough. Thanks guys!